DIRECTORS
OFFICERS
COMMITTEES

If you wish to contact the Board of Directors as a whole, they can be addressed via email as one group using the address: directors@gfg.org.uk

Ilan Fidler
President

ARI Shipping Corporation Inc
80 Sheridan Boulevard,
Inwood,
New York 11096-1800.

Tel:(1) 516-371-7770
Fax: (1) 516-371-7757
E-mail:ilan@arishipping.com



              
Niral Kadawatharatchiee
Vice President / Director

Freight Links International (PTE) Ltd.
Access Towers, Level 7,
278, Union Place, Colombo 02,
Sri Lanka.

Tel:(94) 11-2302402
Fax:(94) 11-2302412
E-mail:niral@venture-resources.lk



           
Nita Palhota
Director

A.T.S. (Angola),Lda.
Rua Amilcar Cabral 13
Luanda – Rep. Angola.

Telephone:(244) 222-398-242
Fax:(244) 222-390-275
E-mail:np.atslad@netcabo.co.ao



Todd Mordecai
Director

USA Cargo Services Company
1343 Terrell Mill Road,
Suite 200,
GA 30067,
USA.

Telephone:(1) 770 951 2155
Fax: (1) 770 95 1 1198
E-mail:todd@usacargo.com



  
Dave Cerasi
Director

LSI, Logistics Solutions Ireland Limited
Unit 9A,Ashbourne Business Park,
Ashbourne, County Meath,
Dublin, Ireland.

Telephone:(353) 1-8499860
Fax:(353) 1-8499861
E-mail:dcerasi@lsilogistics.com



              
Alejandro Castagnolo
Director

Air Carry Service Agency ACSA SRL
Av. del Libertador 8580 Floor 13D,
1429 Buenos Aires,
Argentina.

Telephone:(54) 11-5778-1812
Fax:(54) 11-5778-1812
Email:acastagnolo@acsasrl.com



                 
Ulrich Jungbluth
Director

Globe Cargo International GmbH
Fasanenweg 6,
65451 Frankfurt,
Germany.

Telephone:(49) 6107-98660
Fax:(49) 6107-986649
E-mail:ujungbluth@globecargo.de



Processing...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
ErrorHere